Patient Reviews

Build Reputation. Measure Satisfaction.

We are grateful to our patients who have shared their experiences below.

Great Doctor!

Extremely nice and personable staff and Dr.Farrell is excellent.He answered all of my questions in layman’s terms. The only down side was my wife couldn’t come in.

Dr. Walden is a wonderful doctor. He has helped me so much. 😊

Quick, thorough. Staff very professional.

Tara has been doing my Echos for a few years now and has always been great. She is pleasant and explains what she is doing & makes it easy.

Dr. Tally is a very warm, caring doctor, who is a good listener. I feel very confident in him, especially since he saved my life using the de-fibrillator in 2005 in their former Glastonbury office, when my heart stopped following a stress test. His concern for his patients is a big plus.

I have been seeing Dr. Spivak for some years now,and I find him to be a caring and professional Cardiologist. Some drs. will be snappy and rush you,etc.. Not my dr.-he takes the time to listen to you and tells you when you're doing things right so you'll feel encouraged to take better care of yourself.

The office staff was friendly and efficient. My appointment was on time. Dr. Golub took time to explain everything and was very thorough. This was a time-sensitive pre-op visit for a different procedure and they worked hard to get all of my tests done to support my short turnaround date. Would definitely recommend.

The office staff was friendly and efficient. My appointment was on time. The doctor took time to explain everything and was very thorough. Would definitely recommend

Friendly staff, Doctors and Nurses outstanding. Thank you all...😊❤

I used the patient portal to send in a message containing a ekg record to Dr. Lee. He contacted me back via phone in 2 minutes! Suffice it to say that I was not expecting that. That’s really fantastic service. I am very happy on how thorough Dr. Lee is and how he explains everything he does. I leave my appointments knowing exactly where I’m at with things. Dr. Lee’s office staffer is very very helpful and always responds to my messages / questions / etc quickly.

been a patient in this practice for 15 years.....only highly skilled educated doctors here........staff and nurses very friendly and helpful....fantastic team effort........so glad they added the new Heart Failure Clinic--so informative and helpful...

Best Dr. ever

Very straightforward, professional, and trustworthy.

Just wanted to let anybody know this practice is top notch they took the time to listen to me and tell me what I need to expect in the future for my condition

Professional, efficient, ready to help...Life Savers!

Dr. G. - On time, on point and receptive to any questions you may have.Highly recommended.

My appointment with Consulting Cardiologists went extremely well. The wait time in the office was very brief. The assistant to the doctor was both friendly and professional. Dr. Dinkler himself was probably the nicest doctor I’ve encountered in my 62 years. He listened carefully to my concerns and came up with a plan of testing that was agreeable to me, as it took a “better safe than sorry approach”. When you are dealing with heart issues, it’s important to have an advocate like Dr. Dinkler in your corner to make sure that your heart is healthy going forward in your life. I would heartily (pun intended) endorse Dr.Dinkler and Consulting Cardiologists to anyone who is experiencing heart issues.

Dr was very easy to talk with , answered questions and came up with a plan. Loved the fact he took his time!!

Dr. Walden was very thorough. He asked questions and really listened to my responses. He was very engaged in my answers and never at any time did I feel rushed. He explained everything in a manner that makes it easy to understand. He has a very kind personality that fosters a relaxed and comfortable atmosphere.

Dr. Walden was very thorough. He asked questions and really listened to my responses. He was very engaged in my answers and never at any time did I feel rushed. He explained everything in a manner that makes it easy to understand. He has a very kind personality that fosters a relaxed and comfortable atmosphere.

He's an excellent doctor! I recently recommended him to a friend.

Very good at explaining my condition, made me feel at ease.

Extremely talented.. knowledgeable.. very kind

I am grateful to have Dr. Dougherty as my cardiologist. His training and expertise in the specialty of cardiology is impeccable. He not only thoroughly assesses & discusses the patient's medical condition and treatment plan at each visit but also listens well to patient concerns. It is very reassuring to have a physician who is so experienced & conscientious as well as being a kind and thoughtful person. The entire staff throughout the office are all very professional, polite and conscientious also. They have done a great job implementing the COVID 19 precautions. Thank you all so much!

Just began with A-fib. Very scary for me. Everyone in the office including the on call Dr were very helpful

Being a patient of Dr. Farrell for many years and find him to be a Great Doctor...and very knowledgeable !! Always ready to answer any questions that I may have. I tell everyone that need a Cardiologist to see him and his entire Team. Great Doctor...Great Place!

There really isn't much to say about Dr. Farrell. He is simply the best. Plain and simple. Consulting Cardiologists is the best possible choice overall.

Wonderful Doctor and very patient orientated! Always leaving my cardiac health is being managed by the bedt!

Dr. Feingold the good doctor I have been with consulting for 20 years the nurses they always strive to make sure that I get my Coumadin checked I do in fact recommend DR.Feingold.

I had a well focused and helpful evaluation with Dr. Walden in the Hartford Hospital office. Thank you!

Was very good

Everyone was so attentive, professional & polite

I had a wonderful first time experience at this office. They made me feel warm and welcomed. I am confident that Dr. Spivack office will help control my out of wack blood pressure.

Dr Tally is the best, a great, through Dr with a nice bedside manner. i recommend him highly.

In and out quickly, very professional. A+++

The doctors and staff at Consulting Cardiologists are the most professional yet caring folks I've met in the medical community. They have been very responsive to my requests and know how to get things done in a timely manner. I'd recommend them to anyone seeking cardiology care.

He is a great MD, gives you good advise and is very pleasant.

Informative, explains things clearly.

Dr Walden took time to listen and answer all of my questions. Excellent professional manner.

Dr Roth was wonderful. Patient, kind, and thorough.

I receive great care from Dr Feingold. He is very professional and always pleasant.

Dr Walden has been my Cardiologist for many YEARS ..I trust him completely... with my life. In November 2009, in a semi annual checkup he told me he heard something he had not heard before in the right side of my stomach .. after exams and , xrays,, a surgeon removed a tumor near my right kidney—it was tested and found to be cancerous. When I asked DrWalden what he heard .. he said “. It sounded like the echo of a heartbeat— when I should have heard nothing”...Thank God for Dr Walden,... I am sure many of his patients have experiences similar to mine.

Wonderful experience. I would recommend Dr. Roth 110 percent. He’s knowledgeable, compassionate and very caring.

I have found Dr Dougherty to always be caring and concerned about my health status. I would recommend him and his practice to everyone

Always get great service from the staff and Dr Spivac. Highly recommend this group.

I cannot recommend Dr. Altszuler highly enough. I think he’s fantastic. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to anyone, even to my closest friends & family. The combination of knowledge, skill, and compassion is the gold standard in medicine & Dr. Altszuler has all of those qualities.I’ve been treated by Dr. Altszuler for a little under 2 years. To date, in total, I’ve had 8 cardiologists in the past 10 years between personnel rotation at a cardiac clinic & 4 Docs in major practices.Dr. Altszuler, in my opinion is by a good margin, the best cardiac specialist I’ve ever worked with. He is smart, professional, caring and most importantly, an excellent communicator.With heart issues, there are always a million questions. It’s natural, it’s your one & only heart. I’d say my previous Docs have satisfactorily answered maybe 40% of my voiced concerns. That’s a terrible number when it’s your life at stake.Dr. Altszuler answers 100% of my questions & concerns. And he does it in a kind, calming, & friendly manner. I am no longer dreading every cardiac visit like I used to. I cannot stress enough how important this is to my and anyone’s health.Most cardiologists know what meds to prescribe, the basics are taught the same to every med student.The key to successful cardiac treatment is communication & feeling comfortable following a doc’s advice right? If they say “take this med” and I ask “why, what is it?” and the answer is “we give this to all our cardiac patients”, that’s not going to make me want to take it or help me understand why. “Compliance” is the term Dr’s use. What good is treatment if the patient doesn’t follow the recommendations? This Doc’s gentle manner puts me at ease & *that’s not* easy. Feeling comfortable allows me to open up more, be completely honest about where I’m at. And that gives him the best information to treat me effectively.We chat a bit, yes, he gives you TIME, something rare in medicine these days. Previously it was maybe 4 minutes if actual Dr. facetime, like they were running a race. Stressed me out to the max. Dr. Altszuler gives you time, never makes you feel rushed. If you have a choice, I unequivocally recommend Dr. Altszuler.

We were new to CT a year and a half ago and consider ourselves most fortunate to have Dr. Waldon as our trusted and caring cardiologist. Dr. Walden has an instinct for considering the individuality of the patient and responding astutely to that patient's distinct best interest. His expertise and recommendations have been reassuringly helpful to us.

Dr. Granquist is an amazing provider! Listens to all your concerns, really cares about his patients and is very knowledgeable. Highly recommend!

Dr. Granquist is an outstanding practitioner AND a very kind person—t he perfect combination for an MD.

Dr. Granquist is an amazing provider! He listens to all your concerns, cares about his patients and very knowledgeable. Can’t recommend enough!

They know their business!

I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR. TALLY FOR OVER TEN YEARS AND HAVE ALWAYS BEEN TREATED WITH THE BEST OF CARE. HE IS A WONDERFUL DOCTOR AND HIS STAFF IS EXCELLENT ALSO, HE IS THE BEST

Everything went as well as it could. Dr. Lee was very upbeat, congenial and was very through.

My visit with Dr. Farrell was as always a joy. He told me that I was a boring patient and I am pleased to have that title. As always the staff made me feel welcome and safe. I will be a patient here for the rest of my life.

Dr. Granquist is an outstanding practitioner AND a very kind person—t he perfect combination for an MD.

Dr. Tally was a pleasure to talk with. His bed-side manner is very welcoming and puts you at ease. I definitely want him to be my cardiologist long-term.

I was very pleased with the care I received. I would recommend him.

Very concerned with protecting against covid. Doctor listens and answers all your question you do not feel rushed. Staff very professional

Dr. William Farrell is personable, patient, has a good sense of humor, and highly knowledgeable in his cardiac specialty. His medical team is polite, communicates clearly, and listens to me as a patient.

I have seen Dr. Dougherty for seven years, he has always been on time, focused on the patient he is with, never walking out before all questions have been answered.

I was very comfortable talking to Dr. Dougherty. He answered my questions and was in no rush. His staff was very kind also.

I would recommend Dr. Spivack to friends and family. Does not rush you and listens.

He an awesome doctor no complaints

The doctor's are right out front with you about everything that is going on with your health

prompt courteous and thorough

Dr. Farrell is kind and thoughtful. He listens and answers all questions -gives good advice. He is very respectful. I would recommend him to everyone.

Dr. Farrell is kind and thoughtful. He listens and answers all questions -gives good advice. He is very respectful. I would recommend him to everyone.

I find Dr. Farrell and the staff to be both extremely attentive and informative. Questions as to the significance of the findings are always well answered.

Dr. Dougherty and staff are very professional and caring. He takes his time and explains everything to us. My husband feels very comfortable at his visits.

Professional and Attentive

Excellent!

Extremely competent physician. Excellent "bedside" manner, takes as much time as needed. Excellent and well organized front end staff as well.

Dr Walden inspires total confidence, I am glad he is my cardiologist!

Extremely short wait time, my tests were conducted in a pleasant and friendly manner.

Always professional and competent.

I was very happy with this consultation. My concerns and questions were fully and satisfactorily addressed.

My office visit with Dr. Golub was very positive. I was initially apprehensive about my visit (first one since COVID outbreak) but it was excellent - controls were appropriate & comforting. Dr. Golub is a great physician - not only professionally first rate but also really listens (and is empathetic with my perspective).

Dr. Kevin Dougherty and staff are the best

The most amazing doctor ever!! Super nice, knowledgeable, and just overall a great human being. Highly recommend Dr. Kevin Dougherty!

Terrific Doctor and staff.

Great Doctor and staff.

Good visit. Everything went well.

Loved Dr Dougherty. He was friendly, genuine and listened carefully. I feel I have a great partner for my coronary health care going forward.

He is very professional

Dr.Bleich was great. We discussed all options for my medical issue and answered all my questions.

Search no more . . . Dr Walden & his well chosen staff are the best. Professional yet welcoming.

As always my visit to Dr Feingold was great. He is so thorough and professional.

The entire staff were extremely professional, companionate and empathetic. I appreciate the fact that they accomidated me within 24hrs of my call. Words cannot express my sincere gratitude for the exemplary care I received in the absense of Dr. Kevin Dougherty.

The staff is very professional and caring.

went to a new heart Dr. Feingold at Consulting Cardiologist. after trying 3 other heartdoctors I has nearly given up hope. Dr. Feingold had options that were never offered to me by other dr. I would also like to mention that everyone was friendly and more than helpful. Finally a load off my mind.

Excellent heart specialist he listens to your concerns very knowledgeable very patient offers solutions a true stand out in his field very willing to help in any area concerning your well being and health!!!!!

Dr Jeffrey Walden and his staff in each office were compassionate, caring and professional. You are in good hands and would recommend.

He is what every one wants in a doctor kind,compassionate,respectful. He truly listens to you and during your visit you have his complete and undivided attention. All rare qualities these days if your looking for a cardiologist you couldnt get better than Dr Granquist.

Dr Granquist is one of the best Doctors I have ever had . Kind, compassionate, respectful. He truly listens to you. If anyone is in need of a cardiologist you couldnt get better than Dr. Granquist

Your professionalism and followup procedure.

Tip top doctors helping to keep me running at peak performance with all the latest medicines and technology!

Always very professional and concerned. Also very thorough followup with any medical plan for my care.

Dr Lee is very helpful, answers my questions and is honest with me.

Its usually nerve racking meeting a new doctor as you never know what to expect. However meeting Dr. Walden was so refreshing, as he took time to listen to me and answered all of my questions. I didn't feel like I was being "rushed" to get in and out. If the need should arise that I need a Cardiologist on a regular basis, I will definitely choose Dr. Walden.

Screening was extremely easy and efficient. Appointment was right on time, and registration was quick and easy. Every thing about this office is professional.

they care about their patients

Seeing the Doctor is not something most people enjoy. However; at Doctor Granquist's Office, the Patient is treated so very well! And, Linda called me in to do the required tests before the Doctor came in; so excellent! And speaking with Doctor Granquist and discussing issues is so excellent. All in all; OUTSTANDING in every way! Thank you!

Dr. Spivack follows up with my questions and concerns.

uvery friendly and and competant

great service, great virus checking., very cordial.

He was very straight forward and was able to answer our questions. I am glad I switched to them for sure

Dr Walden is great. He listens carefully and answers questions clearly. He explains conditions well and makes good recommendations. I highly recommend him.

Covid 19 protocols observed Pleasant staff response Dr listened and answered questions

Had first appt via FaceTime w/Dr Roth, who was a great listener, compassionate, analyzed next steps w/professionalism. Great dr!

took the time to listen

They are extremely kind caring and well informed. Staff is knowledgeable caring Respectful and courteous. Appt time is reasonable.

Dr. Spivack evaluates my condition and I trust his prognosis and his advice.I also enjoy our informal conversions.

I was treated well from beginning to the end. The staff was very friendly. This was my first visit so I didn't really know what to expect. They took the time to listen, gathered the information from me, were thorough, and they also explained everything they were doing during my visit. The PA was very kind and did a great check up and and asked questions. At discharge they made sure I was clear on what to do for future appts and how to prepare for them. Great overall experience.

My father was a patient and now my mother. The staff is so caring and very concerned.

very friendly, informative, quick service.

Such a friendly and very easy to communicate with.

Very good. He's very knowledgeable and forthcoming and thorough. This was my first visit with him, and left a very positive impression. Pleasant and friendly as well!

Dr Dinkler is a great Doctor . Very thorough and very caring . I had a very good experience when I went for my echo cardio gram June 25 2020 . Everyone was extremely nice caring and friendly.

No rush and answered all questions and need for additional test.

My visit with Dr. Farrell was on time and went well as always, but I was disappointed because my wife could not accompany me as she has always done in prior visits.PPB20200718.6.104700

efficient, courteous, always on time

Dr Farrell always greets me with a smile and a friendly chat. I have been a patient of his for 20 years. I would not consider changing.

es necesario y ellos muy amables

Tremendously timely, professional, an excellent care. Five star. The Best

Dr. Lee is extremely professional and truly cares about my health. I have tremendous confidence in the advice he provides to me.

I switched from another practice to Dr. Lee. The difference is night and day. From the immaculate offices, to the helpful staff and mostly Dr. Lee. The moment he walked in I knew I made the right decision. I immediately felt calm and welcomed. Dr. Lee listens and it’s more than a doctor patient relationship - I feel like we are a team and together we are managing my health. He is simply the best.

My visit with Dr Feingold went extremely well. Dr Fiengold answered my questions and made feel very comfortable during my visit. Dr Feingold is truly a great doctor.

I found that this facility was very prompt and professional. Everyone was helpful and pleasant. My attending physician, Dr. Robert Golub, was very attentive to my concerns and was good at explaining my issues clearly and made sure that I understood and was satisfied with everything before he left me.

Great staff and services by great Doctors.

Dr Altsuler is a Rock Star and y much helped to save my life.

He is a wealth of knowledge, very very smart. Kind, funny and helps you understand.

In simple words - Dr. Walden is a great Dr. and I highly recommend him.

I went to Dr. Bleich for a second opinion and I really liked him. He answered all my questions and spent a good amount of time with me. I highly recommend him.

Dr. Golub is very wise and encouraging. When my regular Doctor tells me to see Dr. Golub, I look forward to the opportunity.

Dr. Tally is a very pleasant and easy going man who makes you feel welcome and caring. He took control of my issues and corrected them and i can always email or call him for one on one questions. Excellent man, Doctor and person.

Very knowledgeable, helpful and pleasant. I like that I don’t feel rushed. He takes the time to explain and answer any questions. Thankful he’s my cardiologist.

Redone well to create social distancing.

Very good

Dr Golup and staff are very pleasant. They are very nice to deal with and nice to talk with, and explained everything to me.

Dr. Spivack is very friendly. He takes the time that is needed to explain and will answer any questions you have. His staff takes the time needed and won't rush you through your appointment. From the time you enter the office He and his staff greets you with a smile. A completely professional practice.

I've been treated by doctor Walden or 15 years he's a great person and a very smart doctor I would recommend him to anybody.

Office was well organized to deal with COVID-19; courteous; efficient. Dr Walden was very attentive, knowledgeable, and took the time to discuss my concerns about my medication and impact of losing weight on work out routines. Very happy to have Dr Walden as my cardiologist.

Visit was great,fast and courteous service.

excellent , professional, procedures no stress

I have been seeing Dr. Tally for a number of years. He is very knowledgeable and caring. His staff is also very professional, responsive to my needs, and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Tally's practice.

Excellent Doctor

Very professional and timely. He listens!

dr waldon is a very good . i would recommend him to any one i know. he is the best

Everything from the receptionist to Dr. Walden himself, I've been a patient since 2003 and will never leave this awesome practice! They're an important part of my LIFE! Dr. Walden takes the time to listen and treats me with special care ❤! Thanks for asking!

The doctor and staff are very nice and informative. I was issued a heart monitor to wear for 2 days to assess my condition.

From making the appointment to the office visit itself was an amazing experience. I am originally from NY & I was a bit hesitant to try a new doctor but when I met Dr. A, all my concerns disappeared. He is such an excellent doctor. He answered my questions & put me at ease. His medical assistant Flo was so nice & sweet too. I felt better & much more confident in my decision to continue to work with them

great staff and on time. thanks so much

Dr Altszuler is an outstanding cardiologist, whose knowledge and listening skills are why I drive 3 hours (each way) to see him.

Follow-up visit--Dr. Farrell is always patient and thorough. Answers every question.

Dr. Granquist was extremely professional and exceeded my expectations. He took the time to thoroughly examine me and listen to concerns. His compassionate manner reassured me that I was in the best of hands.

Great staff and love Dr.Walden.He took his time and reviewed my labs.Very clean and organized office.Safe atmosphere especially with the Covid 19 .Glad I have Dr. Walden as my Cardiologist.

I was hesitant when my previous cardiologist left his practice to find another so I researched many and decided to go with Dr. Lee, who is in a different practice. It has proven to be a very good decision because Dr. Lee listens, doesn't interrupt and explains his reasoning for changes which has earned my trust and belief that he knows his material and respects me as a patient. May 2020

The staff was friendly and helpful! Highly recommend!

The office staff was helpful, and Dr. Dougherty was very intuitive and insightful.

Just want to say the five out of five stars by 104 people seems accurate. This page gives people the opportunity to say their thoughts about Consulting Cardiologist.

Dr.Farrell was very nice and he is very direct on about your health.

Dr Walden has been my cardiologist for over a decade now. He has guided me through a few procedures and always listens and explains options thoroughly. Refers me to the best specialist and has a genuine interest in me and my well being. Highly recommend Dr Walden and Consulting Cardiologists.

everything was excellent.

Dr. Granquist is a caring and great Doctor. Staff is friendly.

Friendly, explain problems

Dr. Dinkler is an amazing doctor to my 88 years young Dad. Although Dad speaks English, the Dr. speaks Spanish to him when he feels it necessary, which puts my dad more at ease. His patience and concern for my dad makes me feel good, knowing that my dad is well taken care of. It's like talking to a family member!!

Had to have a stress test yesterday during this world of Covid. The office did a temp check as you walked in. asked a bunch of Covid questions and let you enter afterwards. The staff were all very helpful, pleasant, masked and gloved. You felt precautions were being taken. All was good. The only nuisance was you had to wear a mask taking the test. Not there fault but it definitely restricts some airflow during the exercise. I would recommend Consulting Cardiologists

Very good dr. Great bedside manners caring concerned and I might add very smart

Always an excellent appointment - timely and thorough

Dr Lee is the BEST! The staff was friendly and helpful! Highly recommend!

Dr. Granquist is awesome!!!

Stellar

After conquering a brief eight minute bout with cardiac arrest, my heart was and still is in the care of Dr. Dougherty and his excellent team, I am truly blessed to have him as my cardiologist. His calm, reassuring manner, medical expertise, and easy accessibility truly makes him one of the finest cardiologist you could find. I actually look forward to my visits with him and his staff! If you or someone that you know of is in search of a cardiologist, you need to look no further than this doctor.

Very thorough

I have been a patient of Dr. Lee for about 5 years and have always felt he is truly concerned for my health and well-being. Every appointment I have had with him is very thorough. Whenever he thought I needed further examination outside his office, he has arranged for it before I left his office. Strongly recommend Dr. Lee to anyone in need of a cardiologist.

Highly recommended ny my PCP Hartford Hospital. In addition, they have an office a few blocks from where I live in West Hartford. The doctor was very informative with me considering this was our first secession.

Very personable and caring

Great Staff and Dr Feingold is excellent.

Dr. Walden is extremely respectful and caring cardiologist. He has always made me feel comfortable; he is an excellent communicator when discussing any issues. This was my first virtual visit and I felt like we were in his office together.

Dr. Walden is friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. He takes the time to discuss all symptoms and answers all questions in layman's terms for an easy understanding of his explanation.

On April 20, 2020, I had a teleconference with Dr. Granquist. Everything I had researched about this doctor is absolutely correct. He listened to what I had to say, explained the procedure he thought we should follow very carefully, Was conservative and his approach to finding an answer to the issue that I have at this time. At 72 years old this is the first time I felt a comfort level with a Doctor Who even though he admitted to not having expertise with this condition, did not dismiss my concerns but came up with a plan to explore a possible solution. I think he is a straightforward, competent, compassionate doctor. If you are looking for a Doctor Who will take the time and listen then Dr. Granquist is who you’re looking for.

I had an appointment with Dr. Grandquist on Telemedicine. It was VERY impressive. I was able to communicate all my concerns with Dr. Grandquist and he answered all those concerns. This technology was excellent! The pre-appointment provider was also excellent. She gave a timeline as to what I should expect and it was exactly what I experienced.

Excelente trabajos te brindan los recomiendo

Dr. Tally and staff are the best.

Dr. Altszuler was very through and empathetic. I am confident that anyone who sees him will be well taken care of.

Professional and helpful.

While we were only able to have our consultation over FaceTime, I found Dr Dinkler to be extremely easy to talk too. He listened to me when I asked him a question, and took the necessary time required to answer them to my satisfaction. He took care to make sure that we covered and both understood my medical conditions, before he explained in detail how we would proceed with my care.

Very positive experience. His diagnosis and treatment was consistent with a second opinion I received. I am staying with Dr. Feingold

Did video visit thru Hale app. Worked out great. Dr Walden is very helpful.

I had Senior Doctor Dougherty for over ten years so was skeptical when he retired and the younger Dr Dougherty became my new doctor. I feel just as comfortable and confident in his ability’s and knowledge as I felt with his fathers. He is patient, knowledgeable, thorough and gives me the time I need. I highly recommend Dr Dougherty

I talked to Dr. Lee through communication on my iPad during this virus crisis. He was very patient in answering my questions and communicated in a direct knowledgeable way. I felt reassured, and plan to see him again. The staff was very caring and helpful also.

I was hours early for my appt and they managed to get me right in. I drive almost an hour to get there and worth it! They actually pay attention to what you say and do not try to process you as quick as possible.

Everyone in the office is always polite and take the time to listen. Dr Granquist is always listens and explains everything.

Dr. Spivack has helped me control my blood pressure and has been my trusted cardiologist for years. I was also pleased with new(to me) staff. The receptionist made updating my personal information very easy and the nurse was excellent. Both were gentle and helpful.

CASEY WAS VERY GOOD SHE COVERED ALL THE ISSUES I HAVE SHE DID AVERY THOROUGH EXAM AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING IN DETAIL

Everything went well and on time ?'s were answered and explained well Overall very well Thanks

I FEEL VERY comfortable with all the medical assistance and my Cardiology DR Andrew Feingold They are very professional and very kind ,Yes i will recommend my family and friends to choose Dr Feingold a his team for any HEART disease ECT.

Very professional and extremely knowledgeable office. Noticed how professional staff was on my last visit, one was on the phone with another patient and was very good at keeping everything private. Dr. Doherty is an amazing cardiologist and feel lucky to have him as mine, very knowledgeable

My cardiologist is excellent and his staff is very efficient. They make the consultation go well.

as a new patient my experience with Dr. Walden was as expected, courteous and informattive

My appointment with Dr. Spivack was professional and friendly. He always answers all of my questions and concerns that put me at ease. The staff is friendly and courteous as well.

The staff got me in to see the doctor very quickly. Dr. Feingold answered my questions appropriately in his knowledgeable and conservative way. I am very comfortable with him.

All of the staff for Dr. Feingold are exceptional. And i know that Dr. Finegold is empathetic to my health issues and wants the best outcome.

been a patient in this practice for 15 years.....only highly skilled educated doctors here........staff and nurses very friendly and helpful....fantastic team effort........so glad they added the new Heart Failure Clinic--so informative and helpful...

Very friendly and professional

Dr. William Farrell is a great cardiologist and is very informative and answers any questions I may have. I have been going to him for many years and am very pleased with him.

He was very straight forward and was able to answer our questions. I am glad I switched to them for sure

The employees are very informative and compassionate.

Dr. Kevin Tally Excellent and Excellent nursing staff along with the very professional,office staff.

Dr. Golub is an amazing cardiologist! Great bedside manner, easy to talk to and answers all questions in a way that is easy to understand. I highly recommend him if you need a Cardiologist

Exelnte equipo.Buscan todas las forman para una buena comunicacion en tu idioma.Los recomiendo...💟👍😍

Dr. Walden is excellent.

They are friendly and thoroughly competent. I got in right on time and was very satisfied with my care

they are prompt and goo listeners

I highly recommend this practice. I’ve been going to them for years. Thorough and professional!

Very knowledgeable and caring doctors and staff.

Great Staff they make you feel comfortable about your visit and any testing you may need to have.

Dr. Walden and Dr. Bleisch are outstanding doctors. The staff is always friendly, kind, courteous and helpful.

excellent physicians abd staff

I love the care and promptness of my appointment.

I found him very helpful with explaining an EKG I had before a scheduled surgery. He recommended 2 follow up test, but assured me I was ok, at moderate risk for surgery.

Very professional and caring

Doctor Clairwood & her Staff are amazing, very caring, through out my past & present surgeries. I am Cancer free because of her quick actions. She made me feel very comfortable and stress free during my procedures. I have much respect to her & her Staff. Today I welcomed Maria to Doctors staff. Very pleasant and attentive. Cecilia is the best.

Office staff is extremely friendly which is very important. I love Dr. Kevin Dougherty as he's very friendly and is very good at explaining things to you. Definitely would recommend this office.

Great experience. Appointments are always on time, staff is great.

The. Best. Cardiologist.

Receptionists were very nice as was the medical assistant. Dr. Walden spent time. I didn't feel like he was rushing me out the door.

Personal,Professional and without a doubt one of the best...Dr. Dinkler is amazing. This review comes from a true sceptic of the medical profession.

Personal,Professional and without a doubt one of the best...Dr. Dinkler is amazing. This review comes from a true sceptic of the medical profession.

Dr. Farrell is extremely knowledgeable, reassuring and answered all my questions.

Friendly staff. On time. Very informative.

Great experience. Appointments are always on time, staff is great.

Dr. Tally was a pleasure to meet and easy to get to know and like. His quiet and easy manner made me comfortable immediately.He is highly regarded by his peers and has come highly recommended by a number of Dr's that I know.

Dr. Granquist is an excellent cardiologist! I was referred to him as a new patient and he couldn't of did a better job making me feel comfortable as one! Once again thank you for being so kind.

Staff at Consulting Cardiologists were extremely helpful, courteous, and thorough. I would recommend Dr. Walden and his staff for any of your cardiac concerns.

Dr. Granquist is the BEST. So kind, patient and knowledgeable. I've been bringing my elderly mom to him for the last couple of years and he knows how calm her mind, regarding her health concerns.

Dr. Granquist is an excellent cardiologist to see! He made me feel very welcome as a new patient. But the receptionist that worked on Feb 4 was not at all welcoming. She did not not make me feel comfortable considering i was a new patient. But once again this has no barring on Dr. Granquist at all; he's perfect!!

I could not be more satisfied with the high level care provided by Dr. Kevin Dougherty. He has a very calm, deliberate approach that is smoothing to me. He has kept me fully informed and provided me with a course of action that we both agreed upon. I never felt rushed during an exam. I trust him implicitly.

My experience with Dr. Golub was great. He listens to you and and addresses. your issues. Extremely pleased. I would highly recommend Dr Golub.

Dr Spivak makes us feel like we are family as explains test results and options.

I have consulted with Dr. Roth, a bright young physician, and gone through a battery of tests. Shouts out to Judy, Betsy, and Rachel, all very compassionate and caring.

Excellent staff interaction to ensure patient care.

Dr. Fine gold was very personable. Gave me information on different things. the ladies in the office were very friendly.

Dr Jeffrey Walden and his staff in each office were compassionate, caring and professional. You are in good hands and would recommend.

I went in for a stress test and was very nervous. I wasn't sure if I could go through with it. The technician was wonderful. She assured me that she and another technician will be right there. She explained the process and told me all I had to do was say "stop." I felt confident as I started knowing what she said to me.

Excellent social skills very friendly. Will take the time to help patients understand their issues.

Great Doctor, very helpful and kind.

Great patient care, very thorough, great explanation of medical care, always available!

Dr Spivack is my cardiologist as well as my husband’s. He is always thorough and well informed. Explanations are clear. He doesn’t jump to a diagnosis. He orders tests to determine what kind of treatment is best. Never has he rushed us. Thanks

Dr. Bleich was very professional, thorough, and pleasant. My appointment was right on time with no delay.

Dr. Bleich was very professional, thorough, and pleasant. My appointment was right on time with no delay.

Just had a wonderful first visit with Dr. Bleich who was personable and knowledgeable. The office staff was friendly and offered assistance as needed.

Efficient but personal. I feel like he knows my body and cares about me.

Dr William Farrell is very attentive to my mom's concerns. He is very knowledgeable in treating someone with Parkinson's Disease as well as cardio issues. Normally right on time, the office staff, who are very nice, kept us in the loop when the doctor came late due to an emergency at the hospital for another patient. Would definitely recommend Dr Farrell and Consulting Cardiologists.

I have been very pleased with Dr. Bleisch and his staff.

Could not be happier with the whole team! A remarkable collection of gifted people.

Always has time to answer questions or concerns.

My initial visit with Dr. Bleich went very well. He was very informative and did not rush through anything. Even though it appears I am having heart issues, I left feeling better that I was in his care.

My visit with Dr. Feingold are ongoing follow up appts for a Heart Transplant over 7 yrs ago. He has always been thorough in his examinations. He also asks if I have any questions or concerns and answers them if I did. He is very easy going and easy to get along with. Very caring as well

Dr. Lee is very knowledgeable and professional. His approach is straightforward and direct. He listens carefully and answers all of my questions.

Everyone in the office is very polite and helpful. The Dr. Is very knowledgeable and does a great job in keeping healthy. Thank you

Dr. Waldren listens to your concerns and is very professional in his ability to treat his patients.

I did not realize that medical care of this caliber still existed. I never feel rushed and Dr Altszuler always takes time to review every aspect of my care, results and testing. He is compassionate and caring, you could not be in better hands.

Dr. Granquist is a wonderful, caring and compassionate Doctor. He always makes the time to understand your needs and concerns and is a great listener who will take the time with you to let you explain your concerns. Highly recommend.

Awesome!

Fast and efficient.

Dr Dinkler has been my mothers cardiologist for years. He always listens to what she has to say and takes the time she needs to explain his actions. As an 83 year old former nurse that is SO important to her. His staff is attentive and friendly and the office is welcoming and clean

Dr Dinkler has been my mothers cardiologist for years. He always listens to what she has to say and takes the time she needs to explain his actions. As an 83 year old former nurse that is SO important to her. His staff is attentive and friendly and the office is welcoming and clean

Awesome doctors and technicians. Very courteous, compassionate and professional.

Dr. Bleich takes time to explain what he is telling you. Doesn't rush throw the appointment

Kind and he listens. Promptly responds to questions. Does not try to talk you into medications you do not want or need. Treats you like you have the intelligence to make informed decisions.

6 month check up. John is personable and his staff in friendly and professional. We are very pleased he is my heart doctor.

Ive been patient for more than 15 years.. very professional staff. Never had to wait for than 5 mins for scheduled appointment. The staff knows how to make you relax for any testing. Highly recommend Dr Dinkler and his staff . Tx Rod.. .

Dr. Lee is very knowledgeable, thoughtful, and pleasant. I always feel confident that I am receiving the highest standard of care.

Dr. Granquist was delightful. Very personable, asked questions and allowed adequate to allow me to respond and clearly listened to my history and concerns. I did not feel rushed at all. My impression is that he is both competent and caring. A very nice combination.

Great visit! Dr Granquist is exceptional and very professional. The staff displays outstanding customer service

Good listener, very knowledgeable, and willing to explain anything is you ask. I would definitely recommend him

Dr spivak is a man of kind words.

Great Doctor, Great Staff!

Great Doctor, Great Staff!

Dr Altszuler is awesome. He is kind thorough and understanding

Doctor Walden and his team always very friendly and professional.

Dr. Tally is an excellent cardiologist who took care of my heart issues with great success. A compassionate Doctor and person as is his entire staff.

Thorough, friendly, professional and on time.

Dr. Tally is an excellent cardiologist who took care of my heart issues with great success. A compassionate Doctor and person as is his entire staff.

I have been a patient of Dr Farrell’s for a few years, he always takes the time to sit with me and he really listens and I never feel rushed. I highly recommend him.

Dr. Roth is a bright young man whom is a real, down to earth, easy to speak to person. Dr. Roth listens to what I have to say, and then sets a well informed course of action.

Dr. Dougherty and his staff have always been friendly and professional.

I checked in at the front desk with ease. Showed my credentials and took a seat. I was there 2 minutes and got called in for my appointment. My appointment with Dr George Spivak went very smooth. I am 88 years old and he greeted me with respect and understanding. Walter M. Kipphut

Good folks. They know what they’re doing

Dr. Walden has been my Cardiologist for ten years. I've nothing but praise for his medical talent, professionalism, and patient care.

Staff was very friendly and I didn't have to wait long.

Great and amiable cardiologist.

Professional and knowledgeable, AND .. you can talk with them.

Professional and knowledgeable, AND .. you can talk with them.

Dr Farrell and staff are fantastic. Everyone is professional and nice. Mom has dementia and they are kind and patient. They treat her with dignity. Can’t say enough!!!

Dr Farrell and staff are fantastic. Everyone is professional and nice. Mom has dementia and they are kind and patient. They treat her with dignity. Can’t say enough!!!

Amazing, caring and professional services! Julie, Gina, Rachel, Lori, the amazing Sharon and of course, last but not least, Dr. Feingold. Even though I moved to NYC, I still continue to drive to see Dr. Feingold and his team because of the feeling that someone is really looking out for my health. Thanks, Health and Happy Holidays to all. Ori's Karev, former CEO, UnitedHealthCare's Int'l Div.

Dr Grandquist is so kind and compassionate. You can tell he enjoys what he does.

This was my annual heart checkup. I always look forward to meeting with Dr. Feingold as he is very professional, personable and informative as to my health. Near the end of the exam he always asks “do you have any questions for me”.

I have great respect and admiration for Dr. Feingold. He always addresses all my concerns, and I leave his office pleased and confident.

Dr Ferrell has excellent patient skills. He is very responsive to my needs and he .met with me at my appointment time! His staff was friendly and handled my needs respectfully.

Dr Ferrell has excellent patient skills. He is very responsive to my needs and he .met with me at my appointment time! His staff was friendly and handled my needs respectfully.

Great Doctor and front desk service

I have only seen Dr. Golub two times but it was a very positive, understandable, exam. I left his office fully understanding what was going on.I would definitely return if any need arises. I would highly recommend him to my friends if they need to be seen by a CardiologistMrs. Janet R. White

I met Dr. Tally a little over 2 yrs ago in the hospital after I had my heart attack and after speaking to him for awhile I asked if he would be my cardiologist. This is one of the best things I've ever done in my life because you couldn't ask for a more compassionate knowledgeable doctor. He always has time for me and listens to all my concerns and answers all my questions. I highly recommend Dr. Tally.

I met Dr. Tally a little over 2 yrs ago in the hospital after I had my heart attack and after speaking to him for awhile I asked if he would be my cardiologist. This is one of the best things I've ever done in my life because you couldn't ask for a more compassionate knowledgeable doctor. He always has time for me and listens to all my concerns and answers all my questions. I highly recommend Dr. Tally.

Dr. Lee’s professionalism and knowledge are particularly evident when I come to him with questions and concerns re my health and treatment. He really listens and treats me with respect. I feel confident that I am receiving quality care with Dr. Lee.

Dr Lee is patient professional and thorough! He listens intently explains everything understandably. Thank you!

Thorough and knowledgeable

I feel very satisfied with Dr Feingold Adrew,He is very professional and kindly helpful and care for his patients and the staff as well.I will feel very proud to recommend my family and friends with DR Feingold.

Dr. Walden is a fine doctor and I recommend him highly.

Great as usual..😀

I first met Dr.Tally over two yrs ago in the hospital after I had my heart attack and within 10 minutes of speaking with him I knew I wanted him to be my cardiologist. He is warm caring individual that truly cares about any concerns I have and always answer all my questions. I actually look forward to my appointments with him. I highly recommend Dr Tally to anyone in need of a cardiologist.

staff was very friendly and doctor explained my options going forward

Excellent professional staff, Havew been a patient for over 20 years my wife and some of my siblings are also patients Good'nt be any finer medical practice+

Service was great and efficient employees was courteous and knowledgeable. one employee was exceptional.

I trust Dr. Dougherty completely. He asks all the right questions and really listens to your answers. He then thinks about your problem, mulls it over carefully before prescribing and sometimes, even calls to be sure we are on the same page. He is kind, very likable and compassionate. 5 star for sure!!

He was extremely kind- took time to explain everything - making sure I understood all the info.

Dr. Walden is a fine doctor and I recommend him highly.

Wonderful staff and Dr. Dinkler listen and take time to understand and advise you.

Wonderful staff and Dr. Dinkler listen and take time to understand and advise you.

I was in the Avon office yesterday for an echo gram. The lady at the front desk is always very pleasant. The wait wasn't long before I got in for test. The technician was the best! I always forget to ask their names though. Always a good experience when I go to them. And they return my phone calls in a timely manner.

Dr. Granquist was very attentive to my concerns by ordering specific tests and evaluations. Then also following up on those tests with me. I felt very at ease with the Doctor.

Dr. Granquist is very professional, gave me straight forward diagnosis of my condition and outlined the steps I needed to take to find and correct an ongoing problem. Dr. Granquist is very caring and took time to be sure that I completely understood what he said and did not rush thru the exam. The office staff are very friendly and efficient.

I like Dr Dougherty's patient interaction - answers my questions, professional, and patient with a senior patient.

We are very satisfied with having Dr Grandquist as my husbands cardiologist. He is very caring, listens and always shows interest in our concerns. I definitely recommend him to anyone in need of a cardiologist...

To start, there is always a friendly atmosphere there. The visit was short, but efficient. Dr. Dougherty was involved and informative.

when I walk into the office I was greeted promptly. I was seeing on time actually 5 minutes before my scheduled appointment. dr. Dave was very thorough answered all my questions explain everything in detail felt very comfortable thank you

A great group of Docs. And excellent in their knowledge and approach. And I like the new W.H. office !

always kind and professional Dr Granquist is one of the best Doctors I have ever had . he is the epitome of what a Doctor should be. he listens and truly cares about his patients I feel honored to have him as my cardiologist and would recommend him and consulting cardiologists to anyone they are THE BEST !!

On 11/25 I stood at the window for sometime while the receptionist was talking to another employee. They were both facing me. The receptionist should have greeted me and said she will be a minute. I waited and the other employee then walked away. The receptionist greeted me. I thought that she should have acknowledged that I was there. This was bad training for her. She should have given me an acknowledgment but she was too busy talking to the other employee. Sad!

Dr. Walden has been my cardiologist for 8 year and is by far the best Dr. I have seen. From his medical knowledge to his terrific interpersonal skills he is genuinely focused on you personal well being. His medical advice, diagnostic testing and proposed treatment is always well thought out and explained! I was diagnosed with CHF at 46 years old with no prior history of heart related medical issues. As a father of a family of 6 with four young children, I needed a Dr. who I knew was looking out for me as a patient addressing my medical needs, as well as someone who cared about my over well being as a person. I would highly recommend Dr. Walden if you are in need of a top notch Cardiologist and human being!

Donna who sets up your appointment was great to deal with. She made me an appointment with Dr Granquist, who I had requested. He is truly a very nice doctor. I never felt rushed even though the fire alarm went off and his appointments were backed up by 45 minutes . I felt comfortable with him immediately. He explains your condition in a way you can understand. He will answer all your concerns. I now understand why his reviews are all 5 stars.

Dr. Granquist was patient, thorough & informative.

He is down to earth and he talks to you so you understand

Pleasant office, very little waiting time, clean waiting room. PleasantPA and nurses.

Always pleasant,never appears to be stressed out . Always willing to answer all your concerns and take the time necessary to put your mind at ease, so you leave confident in knowing the standard of care and Dr.Dougherty abilities are nothing but the best.

Dr. Farrell is one of the best, always concerned about how you are , very friendly including staff, very professional, and always on time in fact hes usually early . Thanks Dr. Farrell

Dr. Farrell is one of the best, always concerned about how you are , very friendly including staff, very professional, and always on time in fact hes usually early . Thanks Dr. Farrell

Dr Tally and all his office staff have been amazing. It has been a wonderful experience working with him. He's very comfortable, he's very comforting, and his staff is very knowledgeable. Test results are always given quickly with detail. Visits are made in advance, and are always at reasonable times. All staff members that I have dealt with in regards to billing questions, and paying bills have also been very polite and willing to work with anything. I would recommend his office do anyone who is in need of a cardiologist.

Donna who sets up your appointment was great to deal with. She made me an appointment with Dr Granquist, who I had requested. He is truly a very nice doctor. I never felt rushed even though the fire alarm went off and his appointments were backed up by 45 minutes . I felt comfortable with him immediately. He explains your condition in a way you can understand. He will answer all your concerns. I now understand why his reviews are all 5 stars.

I’ve seen him for 2 years pre transplant and found him very willing to work with me and my hospital team. Highly recommended

Quick and efficient. No long wait times. Dr. Feingold has good bedside manner as well.

Dr. Granquist is a consummate professional. He listens attentively to all my questions and gives me clear, understandable answers. He really cares about his patients. My health has improved tremendously with his knowledge and advice.

Dr. Dougherty is a kind and caring doctor. He's thorough and professional as well as extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend him. I always get the best of care.

Dr. Dougherty is one of the finest Doctors I have ever worked with. His staff is remarkable and facilities excellent. I have literally trusted my life to him and am glad I did.

Dr Tally and all his office staff have been amazing. It has been a wonderful experience working with him. He's very comfortable, he's very comforting, and his staff is very knowledgeable. Test results are always given quickly with detail. Visits are made in advance, and are always at reasonable times. All staff members that I have dealt with in regards to billing questions, and paying bills have also been very polite and willing to work with anything. I would recommend his office do anyone who is in need of a cardiologist.

I have had the pleasure of having Dr. Walden as my cardiologist for 11 years. He always listens & gives the best advice one could ask for!

Really feel comfortable with him as my cardiologist

ive been dealing with dr grainquist for years , hes very personnal and really cares about you i could not recommend a better dr

Great DR

I could not be more pleased than I was with the excellent service/care I received by this provider. I highly recommend it to others, especially the Glastonbury, CT location. They were very efficient in the operation of their office procedures, and those who did the tests were both kind and caring, and very much on schedule. Excellent attitudes by all!

Great DR

Dr. Dougherty is sensational! He saw me after hours and took the time to answer all my questions thoroughly, in easily understandable language and made me feel at ease. Highly recommended!

It was a pleasure meeting with Dr. Dougherty for the first time. He was very cordial, easy to speak with, clearly understood my problem, explained it and the necessary Steps to resolve it.

Good bed side manner, explains everything throughly.

Always very professional and well prepared with my personal medical information.

Having run a medical office for 35 years, I can assure you that this practice is run well. Organized, compassionate, friendly, prompt and so far, quite knowledgable for my issues. Higlly recommended

Dr. Tally has been following my cardiovascular concerns for a long time. Together I know I will be living many tears longer than I would without his efforts to keep me heart healthy.

Excellent Dr. in Kevin Tally and Excellent nursing staff along with very professional,office staff.

My yearly heart check-up. Dr. Bleich was both pleasant and professional. He very patiently answered all my questions and addressed my concerns.

Great experience great ,very happy with him and everyone in his staff.

NA

NA

Excellent staff and doctors. Very thorough

NA

Excellent

Dr Dougherty is thoughtful , patient and truly listens. Last year when I was in distress his compassion and thoroughness was superb. This visit was a feel good visit. I’m doing great

Dr. Walden is knowledgeable, thorough and kind.

Extremely knowledgeable and very patented oriented.

Extremely knowledgeable and very patented oriented.

When my prior cardiologist retired, I told him that the cardiologist who wold be taking his place should be like him,A conservative knowlegable personable individual with whom I could establish a strong relaionship. Dr Granquist over the past years has fullfiled that perfectly. He's the best and and my family recommend him withot any reservationss/

Efficiently run office, professional and courteous staff and doctors. Drs Walden and Roth both devote a lot of time and attention to their patients and are thorough and unrushed, answering all our questions before we leave.

Dr. Farrell, excellent doctor. Knowledgeable and easy to talk to. One of the best doctors I have.

Changed my life. ..

Changed my life. ..

Good listener. No Hurry

I could not write enough great things about this practice if I tried. The nurses and the office staff are smart, quick, responsive, and on the ball. The APRN spent a lot of time with me and answered all my questions. In particular, Theresa (I failed to get her last name) deserves high praise. I was told I needed a procedure immediately, but then got the runaround from the office that was supposed to do it (not this one), which naturally made me nervous. (Who wants to walk around (or drive) wondering when they're going to black out? In what was a very scary time for me, Theresa took charge, got me in for all my tests very quickly, corrected the problem with the other office, and followed up to make sure all went well. Never have I had that level of service from a doctor's office. I highly recommend this practice. Doctors are great, but we all know many of their offices are inefficient. Not this one. I left feeling calm, relieved, and in great hands. Thank you, Theresa!

I could not write enough great things about this practice if I tried. The nurses and the office staff are smart, quick, responsive, and on the ball. The APRN spent a lot of time with me and answered all my questions. In particular, Theresa (I failed to get her last name) deserves high praise. I was told I needed a procedure immediately, but then got the runaround from the office that was supposed to do it (not this one), which naturally made me nervous. (Who wants to walk around (or drive) wondering when they're going to black out? In what was a very scary time for me, Theresa took charge, got me in for all my tests very quickly, corrected the problem with the other office, and followed up to make sure all went well. Never have I had that level of service from a doctor's office. I highly recommend this practice. Doctors are great, but we all know many of their offices are inefficient. Not this one. I left feeling calm, relieved, and in great hands. Thank you, Theresa!

Very professional and caring office. They listened to my issues, explained, made recommendation for treatment all in a very timely and compassionate manner. Very prompt. Took me at exactly appt time!

Dr. Spivac is the nicest man. He treats you with respect and really listens to you. No one wants to have heart problems but if you do Dr. Spivac is the one to have on your side.

excellent practice. Dr. Granquist's manner is superb.

Dr. Granquist listens to and addresses every concern I have, no matter how small.

Very thorough, professional, staff very courteous. Explained every aspect of my testing and care.

Great Dr and very informative with his patients.

Really great office. Staff was very friendly and Dr. Altszuler was really amazing. Did not rush took the time.to listen to me. Attacked my symptoms from every possible angle. It was truly a great experience.

Nice guy. seems to be throughout. will answer any questions you may have.Would definitely recommend him.

Dr. Farrell was a pleasure to meet with. He was very informative, professional and answered all my questions.

Dr. Farrell was a pleasure to meet with. He was very informative, professional and answered all my questions.

Excellent. He answered all our questions and explained what would and might happen.

Excellent. He answered all our questions and explained what would and might happen.

GREAT DOCTOR GREAT STAFF I HAVE BE WITH DR. TALLY FOR ABOUT 10 YEARS HE EXPLAINS EVERYTHING SO THE PATIENT UNDERSTANDS IN SIMPLE TERMS

My appointment went very well. The staff were very thorough and professional. I would highly recommend them to any patient seeking consultation or treatment.

Dr Farrell is just outstanding in all areas of being a physician

Consulting Cardiologists / Wallingford are friendly, efficient and very very professional !!!

Dr Farrell is just outstanding in all areas of being a physician

The staff was very courteous and professional. All of my questions and concerns were answered. I would definitely recommend Consulting Cardiologists.

Everything about this practice is wonderful. All of the staff were helpful and friendly. Dr. Kevin Dougherty was kind, informative and proficient. Exactly what a doctor's office should be.

Explanation of medical conditions

Very efficient and friendly. My first appointment was late in the afternoon at the beginning of a holiday weekend. I didn't feel as though they were in a hurry to just get me out the door.

The people were super friendly, the lady I saw for my appointment was truly wonderful, respectful, and she listened. Amanda is definitely one of the nicest medical professionals I've ever met.

They are very professional and friendly. They find the problem and give you meds if needed or suggest to you what should be done. I really am very pleased and happy with Dr. Farrell and the nurses and the techs. I would not go any where else.

I have gone to Dr. Golub for several years and find him to be very thorough. He reviews your last visit and addresses any new issues that may have come up. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a cardiologist who has your best interests at heart (no pun intended).

Extremely competent physician. Excellent "bedside" manner, takes as much time as needed. Excellent and well organized front end staff as well.

Dr. Walden is an amazing doctor!

Dr Roth was awesome! Explained everything to my mom who suffered a heart attack.. he took time to call too. One girl when checking in wasn’t that great .. she could use some people friendly and patient skills.. besides the minor things pretty good overall .. Almost forgot mom had to wear heart monitor and nurse explained the colors for the leads should match pamphlet for monitor.. when we got home they weren’t in the same order.. lol she was training someone.. 😲

Dr. Granquist is the BEST. So kind, patient and knowledgeable. I've been bringing my elderly mom to him for the last couple of years and he knows how calm her mind, regarding t her health concerns.

continuity of care. Dr Wilkes for 13 years.

I loved Dr. Roth. He took the time to answer all my questions. He was very thorough with his care and suggestions.

on time and very professional

A very "down-to-earth" & likeable guy, Dr. Granquist has been my cardiologist for several years now & he's easy to talk to as well as friendly, informative & knowledgeable. I enjoy my visits with him. I never feel rushed, Also, Tara has been doing my Echos for a few years now & I am comfortable with her as well; she has a good bedside manner.

A very "down-to-earth" & likeable guy, Dr. Granquist has been my cardiologist for several years now & he's easy to talk to as well as friendly, informative & knowledgeable. I enjoy my visits with him.

Dr Granquist has been my Cardiologist since 2013. He is fantastic! He is so patient and sincere. He helped me understand what I was going through as a menopausal woman. I saw him again this year, and he was so compassionate when I explained I have been struggling since the death of my Mom a few years ago. He is the most amazing doctor I have ever had. Dr Granquist is not just the best Cardiologist, he is the best “heart” doctor because his heart is so big.

Dr. Granquist was thorough, easy to talk to Nd extremely comforting. Waiting time was minimal and staff were kind and helpful

I had a very pleasant experience at Dr. Feingold’s office on 8/19/19. Dr. Feingold was informative and patient. Staff was very helpful.

Very patient and kind - excellent doctor and made my elderly Vietnamese aunt feel very comfortable. He took the time to answer questions.

Excellent care and patient rapport.

Dr. Bleich makes me feel like I'm his only patient. Very responsive and invested in my treatment plan.

I loved Dr. Altzuler the staff was so friendly and accommodating, it was my 1st time going to a cardiologist at 63 yrs of age. I would highly recommend this group.

My first visit with Dr. A in Wallingford was great. Front desk staff were very nice. Wait time was short despite a few people also waiting to be called ahead of me. My appointment was later in the day so I did expect some delays, so I was pleasantly surprised when I was called back. The entire team was kind and efficient. The doctor handoff to the check out window was nice. I typically have to wander a bit to figure out which door I originally came from in a new office. Very glad I found this practice and Dr.A!

The staff was great. My wait time was minimal and the doctor was helpful and informative!

I live over 60 miles away from Dr, Dougherty’s offices and I would drive more to see hi. After an unexpected heart episode in 2017, I was fortunate to get him as my doctor. He’s personable, friendly but foremost explains things and follows up. He presents a genuine interest which is lacking wit so many of doctors. I feel like he is my friend looking out for me. Thank you for all you do and your excellent assistants.

I was pretty nervous, my first time having to go to a cardiologist. Michelle at the front desk was very personable and made me smile! I got called in very quickly, and Charlene explained everything in detail and made me feel very relaxed after knowing what was going to go on at my appointment. And then I met Dr. Kevin Dougherty and he was SUPER friendly and nice! All around amazing visit !! I would recommend this place to everyone and anyone!!

Efficient , Thorough, timely.

I was pretty nervous, my first time having to go to a cardiologist. Michelle at the front desk was very personable and made me smile! I got called in very quickly, and Charlene explained everything in detail and made me feel very relaxed after knowing what was going to go on at my appointment. And then I met Dr. Kevin Dougherty and he was SUPER friendly and nice! All around amazing visit !! I would recommend this place to everyone and anyone!!

Excellent care provided by Dr. Tally and his staff.

Dr. Walden is very kind, a great listener, patient. and very thorough during office visits to monitor/evaluate your overall health and its impact on your cardiac health. Not many specialists I know take this impressive wholistic approach. You are in good hands with Dr. Walden!

I’ve been seeing Dr. Max Lee for several years and find him to be easy to talk with, informative, and quite caring. My wife sees another doctor in the practice and she is also quite satisfied.Couldn’t ask for more.

My doctor is excellent, he has me feeling fine. He is very good about taking the time to answer all questions and listen to me.

He made me feel like he cared. You don’t get that from many doctors nowadays.

Great service, knowledgeable, and truly interested in their patients ( ME )

The doctors and staff are responsive and well trained

Consulting cardiology is an excellent medical practice. They care about their patients, and that shows in the treatment by the staff.

My visits with Dr.Granquist have been great,i am very happy with him and the entire staff,highly recommend

Consulting cardiology is an excellent medical practice. They care about their patients, and that shows in the treatment by the staff.

Pay first before you see doctor not after like every other Dr office I have visited when you pay AFTER... My visit with Dr John Michael Dinkler was great.

Dr. Farrell was extremely polite. He listened attentively and his bed side manner wad thorough.

Pay first before you see doctor not after like every other Dr office I have visited when you pay AFTER... My visit with Dr John Michael Dinkler was great.

Dr. Farrell was extremely polite. He listened attentively and his bed side manner wad thorough.

Friendly and helpful staff and excellent Doctors

The best. We always leave knowing Helen received the best care possible. We are very grateful .

The best. We always leave knowing Helen received the best care possible. We are very grateful .

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. My appointment went off right on the scheduled time.

Pay first before you see doctor not after like every other Dr office I have visited when you pay AFTER...

Pay first before you see doctor not after like every other Dr office I have visited when you pay AFTER...

Office staff efficient and friendly - more than any other office I've been to. Was fully informed about the process and was thanked for choosing this practice. New patient....

Dr. Granquist and his staff are the best in every way!

Excellent training and very good personality. Takes time and listens. Very thorough.

Dr. Bleich is wonderful! He takes the time to explain things. His Secretary/Coordinator Catalina is a sweetheart and has gone out of her way to help us out during a very stressful time.

The office is very professionally run and is very friendly. My PA, Amanda, was excellent and spent the time understanding my issues.

The Consulting Cardiologists office is extremely efficient and everyone is polite. All of the medical personnel I have encountered have been attentive and thorough. They provide a comfortable environment and take the time to make sure you understand test results and encourage questions if more information is needed.

Dr. Walden is amazing. He takes a personal interest and cares.Low key advise, opinion and helpful answers.

Dr Farrell was excellent with my handicapped son. He explained everything clearly. Thank you

From the moment I entered the office. I felt that I was in good hands...the receptionist professional and gracious as was the nurse who took my vitals and administered the EKG.Dr. Grandquist is knowledgeable, professional, charming and I immediately felt at ease.He carefully explained what was of concern about my heart.He exudes confidence with warmth and understanding...definetly a doctor who.must be among the best of the best!

The entire experience from start to finish, was great!

I've been a patient for 12 years, Dr. Granquist is just awesome. Informative, honest, kind and with realistic evaluation of the whole person, I would highly recommend him.

Never a wait, thorough and personable. A pleasure to visit beyond medical necessity.

I have been going to Dr. Golub for 3 yrs. He treated me in the hospital after an incident. I find him very informative, not afraid to speak the truth about what was happening. I have all the confidence in the world and know he will answer any questions I have.

The Staff is great, professional and outgoing they treat you like your part of their family, Also I been a Pt with Dr Dougherty untill is his retirement, and he hired a new doctor to the practice who was assigned to me, Which is Dr Bliech, Dr Bliech is awsome very knowledgeable, caring, and professional, he is a keeper, and I look forward to continuing to put my heart in Dr Bliech hands God bless Consulting cardiologist

Dr. Feingold never makes you feel rushed. Listens and always asks if I have any questions for him. Been going to him for 10 years and I'm still here.😄

I suffer from congestive heart failure. Why? Don’t know. Doctors can’t find out everything but my doctor ( Dr. Tally ) made me feel confident and as safe as I could be. It’s a long road but I’m not alone. When I was in the hospital, they were very informative and honest with me. My doctors are second to none.

I would recommend Dr. Dinkler

I would recommend Dr. Dinkler

Dr. Walden takes the time to care.

Great doctor and great staff!

Dr. Feingold is very knowledgeable and professional. Staffers are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I recommend consulting cardiologists strongly!!

If you want a doctor that is excellent and his staff is knowledgeable, polite, professional and always smiling this is the place to go!

Always the very best....

Excellent doctors,support staff, & facilities

When I walked in I was greeted byJessica at the window. She was very polite and gave me the paperwork that I forgot at home to redo. I waited only about 5 minutes to be called into the room. Then Susan the nurse went over my meds and the intake paperwork then within a few minutes Dr Lee came in. He was very nice and went over everything and why I was coming to see him. He wen over what he was going to be testing for and why. I would highly recommend Dr. Lee and his office

Clean facility, professional staff, no waiting and the doctor take time to listened.

I HATE DOCTORS BUT WHEN YOU FIND A GOOD GROUP LIKE THIS ONE, STAY. THEY ARE GREAT WITH EVERYTHING THE DO. WHETHER YOU LIKE THE PROCEDURES OR NOT. 🙂

Courtious, knowledgeable

Dr.Tally and the staff are an awesome group of people. Always there when you need them by phone or email. Took care of my problem and with the medications i am as good as new. Thank you Consulting Cardiologists for your professionalism and care.

Dr. Dinkler is very knowledgeable about his field. He always takes his time with his patients to answer all questions and concerns. I am very lucky that my husband is under his care.Thank you,Sincerely,Ivona Kampen 😎

Dr. Dinkler is very knowledgeable about his field. He always takes his time with his patients to answer all questions and concerns. I am very lucky that my husband is under his care.Thank you,Sincerely,Ivona Kampen 😎

very friendly service is quick nurses are very polite have been dealing with consulting cardiologist since 2015 and would not go to anyone else

Courtious, knowledgeable

Great Doctor and front desk service

Dr. Dinkler is very knowledgeable about his field. He always takes his time with his patients to answer all questions and concerns. I am very lucky that my husband is under his care.Thank you,Sincerely,Ivona Kampen 😎

Dr. Dinkler is very knowledgeable about his field. He always takes his time with his patients to answer all questions and concerns. I am very lucky that my husband is under his care.Thank you,Sincerely,Ivona Kampen 😎

The Dr.'s are kind and personable. They talk to you in language you can understand. They are very knowledgeable.

I was very pleased with Dr. Dinkler. He answer all my question. I would highly recommend him

I was very pleased with Dr. Dinkler. He answer all my question. I would highly recommend him

Dr Dinkler listens to your concerns, and responds in a professional manner.

Dr. Farrell was very informative and showed a genuine for my well being. He is a exceptional Doctor and I have recommended him to both family and friends.

Going to see a heart doctor can be a little nerve-racking at times. I can honestly say that I don’t have that problem whenever I go see Dr. Lee and his staff. They are pleasant And professional at all times. They make my visits comfortable and pleasant every time. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Dr. Kevin Dougherty demonstrates real competence and extreme patience. Would highly recommend him.

Dr. Feingold was thorough and attentive. I found his practice to be very friendly and knowledgeable.

Dr Walden is excellent. He asks good questions, intently listens, and clearly explains information. He is warm and easy to talk to. Wonderful bedside manner and excellent diagnostician.

Dr. Granquist is THE BEST!!!!!!! Linda C and Tara Twigg rate right at the top also.

Going to see a heart doctor can be a little nerve-racking at times. I can honestly say that I don’t have that problem whenever I go see Dr. Lee and his staff. They are pleasant And professional at all times. They make my visits comfortable and pleasant every time. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Dr. Dinkler is the best!! Compassionate and very professional. Takes the time to listen to you and you never feel rush with the appointments with him!!

Dr. Dinkler is the best!! Compassionate and very professional. Takes the time to listen to you and you never feel rush with the appointments with him!!

Dr. Granquist is wonderful. He is such a caring, comforting man. I never feel rushed and he will answer any questions I have.

exceptional staff, very accommodating, knowledgeable, & very personable. making office visit very easy

A great doctor! Dr Granquist is very personable and thorough. My visit today was just an annual checkup but, he took care of me at the hospital when I had a previous heart issue and I wouldn't want anyone else to be my cardiologist.

The best!!!

Dr. Golub is straight forward and willing to answer any questions you might have. If you want to be coddled this is not the doctor for you. But if you want straight forward answers, then definitely see Dr.Golub. My husband and I are very happy we did! We highly recommend him!!!

Great Physician, friendly, and listens to any concern. He really makes me feel like his only patient and is always interested in my health.

I first met Dr. Lee under almost emergency conditions, and I was especially grateful that he was willing to squeeze me into his schedule the next day. He was thorough and explained everything in layman's terms. I feel confident that I am being well cared for by Dr. Lee and his entire staff, which is a huge relief to me.

exceptional staff, very accommodating, knowledgeable, & very personable. making office visit very easy

Always Excellent from the Staff to the Doctors

I have been a patient of Dr. Walden for several years. He listens and does not rush me through my questions. I find him to be very thorough. I am very satisfied with my treatment.

he is the best!

Very professional and no long wait.

Very helpful. Asked questions, listened to my answers, explained issues in language I understood. One of the most helpful physicians I have consulted with. I would recommend Dr. Talley to anyone who needs a Cardiologist.

Dr Walden’s expertise includes careful review of medical history and current lifestyle. He educates his patient about options for treatment and gives excellent referrals as needed. Dr Walden is thorough and caring.His office is run with efficiency and concern for the patient.

Very helpful. Asked questions, listened to my answers, explained issues in language I understood. One of the most helpful physicians I have consulted with. I would recommend Dr. Talley to anyone who needs a Cardiologist.

Dr. Bleich was very personable. Answered all of my questions. Provided a very good explanation of my condition. Asked him to read my past two Echo Cardiograms and very results. He did and he called me at home and gave me the results. That’s very unusual and frankly shows a desired to serve his patients. A very good Doctor!

Dr. Bleich was very personable. Answered all of my questions. Provided a very good explanation of my condition. Asked him to read my past two Echo Cardiograms and very results. He did and he called me at home and gave me the results. That’s very unusual and frankly shows a desired to serve his patients. A very good Doctor!

This was my first visit with Dr. Lee, for which I had been referred by PCP, as a result of an abnormal EKG during a routine physical exam. The EKG showed a recurrence of atrial fib/flutter first diagnosed approximately 10 years earlier and for which I had been taking medication and aspirin since that time. I received a friendly, on-time, greeting from his medical assistant who proceeded to review and update my medical history and medications, recorded my weight and performed an EKG. Dr. Lee arrived shortly after the medical assistant departed, having already reviewed my history and the EKG just performed, which was normal. We discussed my history and meds concluding that the a-fib/flutter was occurring sporadically. After reviewing the risk and consequences of stroke he proposed substitution of an anti-coagulant drug for the aspirin I had been taking as well as a follow-up echo-cardiogram. I found Dr. Lee to be pleasant and knowledgeable and would not hesitate to recommend him.

Dr. Granquist has been my cardiologist for almost 10 years now. He's personable, compassionate and well versed in the latest (and also tried and true) treatments. He's kept me going this long despite my own worst habits! I would definitely recommend him to anyone who wants the best cardiologist in CT.

Very friendly and professional Great staff and of course Doctor up

Great

Dr. Granquist has been my cardiologist for almost 10 years now. He's a great doctor. He explains why you're taking the medicines he is prescribing, what you can do to improve your health and how you can improve your chances of not having another cardiac episode. BUT he also understands human nature and will not "browbeat" you if you're still doing some unhealthy activities. He just cautions you to lessen it gradually etc. He also spends time chatting with you about anything and everything. Nice guy and excellent doctor.

Doctor Bleisch and staff...very friendly..a calming, highly skilled, culture

Dr Farrell was attentive, kind, and genuinely interested in my concerns. He is what all doctors should be.

Dr.Granquist is relatively young, well educated, and caring.

I've been seeing this Doctor for over 5 Years. He's the greatest since sliced bread! dr. Talley listens to me, provides suggestions, and lets me know the consequences of my actions. He really is more than a heart doctor, more like a confidant/friend. You will not be disappointed in

very knowledgeable, friendly, courteous, polite and highly educated

I've been seeing this Doctor for over 5 Years. He's the greatest since sliced bread! dr. Talley listens to me, provides suggestions, and lets me know the consequences of my actions. He really is more than a heart doctor, more like a confidant/friend. You will not be disappointed in

porque. son mio professionales y Buenos medicos y. el personal mio atentos. selos Recomiendos a todos mis amistades y familiars. 100 porsiento Grasias.

Dr. Walden is an amazing doctor!

Dr. Farrell is kind, soft spoken and very knowledgeable. With new medication and my pacemaker he has given me a longer, better life. I thank God for this man and his team??

Excellent physician Explains /teaches patients complicated process in easy to understand language /Also office has excellent support staff

Dr. Kevin Dougherty is an excellent cardiologist who is a great listener, reviews my test results in a thorough and easy to understand manner, and provides a plan of action. Dr. Dougherty also works with my various healthcare providers to insure that I am getting the care that I need. Also, Dr. Dougherty's office staff is very pleasant and responsive.

Nothing bad to say but I’m a tough grader.

The doctor's and staff are very friendly and professional. They want to be sure every patient understands every last detail. They take their time to cover every detail. I would highly recommend.

Wide ranging, thorough, informative examination performed ...

Dr. Bleich listens to me and my concerns; and has been thorough with tending to tests, labs and other procedures. He is my only physician/specialist I have faith and trust in; I have been disappointed by many. I have recommended Dr. Bleich to several people.

Dr. Bleich listens to me and my concerns; and has been thorough with tending to tests, labs and other procedures. He is my only physician/specialist I have faith and trust in; I have been disappointed by many. I have recommended Dr. Bleich to several people.

Dr Farrell is a knowledgeable,caring,and informative Dr! He spends the time to answer any and all your questions.

No wait. Dr. Tally is smart and informative. He is real cute too!!

I have been with Dr. Walden for many years and believe that there is no one better suited as a Cardiologist to care for me. The visits to his office are low key and he will answer any questions which arise. I would recommend him highly and trust him implicitly.

Dr. Farrell is professional and caring at all times. He is never too busy to take the time to sit with you and discuss what is important, and to answer all of your questions.

Dr. Farrell is an excellent Dr. He is knowledgeable and caring. I have been seeing him for 3 years and wouldn't think of seeing anyone else!

He is a good kind heart doctor.

the doctors are all very educated and responsive to their patients

I felt comfortable and safe. Questions were answered and explained.

Consulting Cardiologists / Wallingford are friendly, efficient and very very professional !!!

I was referred to Dr. Lee by my PC physician for consultation re Afib diagnosis in August 2017. I have been seeing Dr. Lee 3-4 times a year since then and have found him to be professional, thorough and caring. He is always on time and I never feel rushed during the appointments. He answers my questions and confers with me re treatment, clearly explaining any medical procedures or courses of treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Lee.

Highly satisfactory. My question about prognosis was answered in a clear and succinct manner. Dr. Lee is friendly and to the point.

Dr Dinkler is excellent, he is a concerned practitioner who answers all of my questions and shows that he cares about me.

Staff and doctors were very helpful

I was very comfortable with him

Dr. Bleich's personality is excellent with warm and caring manners. He listens to you and tries different approaches until your issues are resolved. I find myself blessed having him as my cardiologist.

Dr. Bleich's personality is excellent with warm and caring manners. He listens to you and tries different approaches until your issues are resolved. I find myself blessed having him as my cardiologist.

Services are top notch …

I was diagnosed with congestive heart failure at age 54. I was told I’d survived maybe 2 years without a heart transplant. Dr. Walden decided to give me a pacemaker while I waited for a heart. It worked so well I was removed from the transplant list. That was 18 years ago. He saved my life. I was able to just retire.

Always a great experience.

Dr. Golub is very easy to talk to and is very direct in his communication. I liked his sense of humor.

Dr Walden impresses me not only with his knowledge and expertise but also with his Compassion. He was able to explain to me exactly what was happening within my heart in ter.ms I could understand. He has a calming influence over me and I appreciate that! Great doctor!

Very compassionate & caring. He's a very patient doctor who listens to your concerns. I write down my concerns & he addresses them. I am so pleased to have him as my cardiologist.

I have seen by Dr. Granquist and he is now my Cardiologist. He took his time with me and answered all my questions and referred me to a Cardiovascular Dr who did a procedure on me to check out my arteries. Dr. Granquist was highly recommended and i see why since i have met him and he has a relaxed way he talks to you and makes you understand what is going on with your heart in a way that you can understand. He never rushes you and is very down to earth. I feel lucky to have found him for sure 🙂 I am very happy he is my cardiologist.

Dr Bleich was assigned to me after my cardiologist retired. My recent appointment with him was very pieasant. Made me feel very relaxed. He asked me several questions & answered all my questions! I felt very much at ease with him and look forward to my next appointment with him next year. Would highly recommend.

Dr Bleich was assigned to me after my cardiologist retired. My recent appointment with him was very pieasant. Made me feel very relaxed. He asked me several questions & answered all my questions! I felt very much at ease with him and look forward to my next appointment with him next year. Would highly recommend.

Always on time. Very direct and willing to explain any questions.

My mom's heart doctor. Takes time to answer you personally and explain details. When/if I ever need a heart doctor I'll pick Dr Granquist for sure.

Dr Grandquist is a pleasant, concerning and very through Doctor. We are so pleased we have him as our cardiologist..

To

Dr. Walden is great, and so is the entire staff! They are friendly and make you feel completely at ease! Thank you for making my first stress test a 'stressless' experience!

Very positive experience. He took his time with explanations, encouraged and answered questions thoroughly, gave practical suggestions for dietary changes.

Very positive experience. He took his time with explanations, encouraged and answered questions thoroughly, gave practical suggestions for dietary changes.

Very compassionate & caring. He's a very patient doctor who listens to your concerns. I write down my concerns & he addresses them. I am so pleased to have him as my cardiologist.

The entire staff is epic. Once you open that door you are given attention until exit. They talk to each client private treats each like family.

Just moved to Connecticut from Northern VA and had my first visit. Dr. Dinkler was very knowledgeable. He took time to explain everything he did, every reading he saw, and made sure I understood everything. He has a very kind and patient bedside manner. I look forward to a long and healthy relationship with Dr. Dinkler. Would recommend him highly. So happy I found him!

Always spends the time needed to fully understand your issues and explain his treatment plan.

Dr. Golub is smart, funny, no nonsense. You actually feel like a person in his office. I would recommend him to anyone.

Great staff. Great doctors. They make you feel comfortable.

I have been a grateful patient of Dr. Granquist for 10 years. I and my family are grateful for his extraordinary levels of clinical competence and caring, and for his generosity in sharing himself with us in our times of need. John J Shaw, DMD

I met Dr Lee on 10/4/2015 when I was being treated for a pulmonary embolism. In my opinion he was very thorough and precise. Also, i like the services at Hartford Hospital. My care was excellent and Dr. Lee has treated me since that date. Though he's not overly friendly, he's a great doctor. Besides a talkative bedside manner is not always the sign of a good physician.

Excellent! Really listens and cares about your concerns.

A delightful team of medical professionals. Thank you.

Dr. Spivack gave me extremely professional guidance on a rather complicated heart condition. Incredibly patient; not watching any clock as he focused totally on my needs. I would not hesitate to use him again or recommend him to friends and family.

A delightful team of medical professionals. Thank you.

First time with him as it was easier to go right in my town. I had seen his partner Dr.Tally ,both are very good with their patients. I was impressed how easy it was to get an appointment .

Dr. Walden was fantastic! Great staff! The portal and app make everything easy.

Very knowledge and gets right to the point no BS!

excellent bed side manner , listened ,explained all that was to come,from start to finish very satisfied

great doctor!

great doctor!

I found Dr. Feingold to be very professional, helpful, and to be a sensitive listener. He and his staff were responsive and very pleasant. My experience was excellent and I I would highly recommend him to others.

I was so impressed with how much time Dr. Granquist spent with me to explain what issues had been found with my initial EKG, what the next steps could be, and then making sure I understood all the pros and cons of each possible next step. I also thought the staff performing the additional tests we selected together were very professional, kind and knowledgable. The follow-up after each test was very prompt, either immediately after or within one business day.